President - Keith Wold

Keith_Wold_-_Commissioner      Term Expires 2025

      Contact Keith






Vice President - Melissa Kellas

Melissa_Kellas_-_Commissioner       Term Expires 2027

        Contact Melissa





Commissioner - Dr. William Awe

Bill_Awe_-_Commissioner       Term Expires 2029

       Contact Dr. William





Commissioner - Jim Blasky

Jim_Blasky_-_Commissioner       Term Expires 2027

       Contact Jim





Commissioner - Jerry Nepermann

Jerry_Nepermann_-_President       Term Expires 2029

       Contact Jerry






For questions, concerns or comments regarding administrative issues or day-to-day operations please email the Executive Director HERE
Email the Board of Commissioners

Election Information