Staff Listing

Administration Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-669-2836
Thomas Palmer, Executive Director  tpalmer@huntleyparks.org Ext. 350
Alyce Johnson, Administrative Assistant  aj@huntleyparks.org Ext. 321
 
   
Finance/Human Resources Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-515-3209

Laura Pisarcik, Finance Director

laura@huntleyparks.org

Ext. 412

Nancy Sprouse, HR & Risk Manager

nancy@huntleyparks.org Ext. 413

Anne Zanella, Accounting Manager

anne@huntleyparks.org Ext. 414

Staci Fletter, Registration Supervisor

staci@huntleyparks.org Ext. 301
     
Recreation Phone: 847-669-3180  
Scott Crowe, Recreation Director scrowe@huntleyparks.org Ext. 310
Connie Lombard, Preschool Director clombard@huntleyparks.org Ext. 314
Ryan Coffland, Athletic & Fitness Manager rcoffland@huntleyparks.org Ext. 318
Matt Szytz , Fitness Supervisor matt@huntleyparks.org Ext. 311
Heather Matteson, Youth Recreation Manager heather@huntleyparks.org Ext. 316
Meredith Johnson, Recreation Supervisor meredith@huntleyparks.org Ext. 313
Stephanie Peters, Aquatic/Program Supervisor speters@huntleyparks.org Ext. 352
     
Parks and Facilities Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-669-9395
Paul Ostrander, Parks & Facilities Director postrander@huntleyparks.org

Ext. 356

Bob Tures, Facilities Manager rtures@huntleyparks.org Ext. 320
     
Pinecrest Golf Club Phone: 847-669-3111 Fax: 847-669-3846

Bill Krueger, General Manager/Director of Golf - PGA Professional

wkrueger@kempersports.com Ext. 215
Kurtis Hartwig, Golf Pro khartwig@kempersports.com Ext. 210
Tony Miranda, Superintendent of Grounds

 

tony@huntleyparks.org Ext. 219
Pinecrest Restaurant and Banquets Phone: 847-669-1400  
Brittany DiBlasi, Banquet & Event Specials Manager PinecrestEvents@huntleyparks.org Ext. 226