Staff Listing

Administration Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-669-2836
Thomas Palmer, Executive Director  tpalmer@huntleyparks.org Ext. 350
Alyce Johnson, Executive Assistant  aj@huntleyparks.org Ext. 321
 
   
Finance/Human Resources Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-515-3209

Laura Pisarcik, Finance Director                      

Crystal Varney, HR & Risk Manager

 

Anne Zanella, Accounting Manager

 

Nancy Sprouse, Register/Facility Manager

laura@huntleyparks.org

 

crystalv@huntleyparks.org

 

anne@huntleyparks.org

 

nancy@huntleyparks.org

 

 

Ext. 412

 

Ext. 413

 

Ext. 414

 

Ext. 301

 

 

Recreation    
Debbie Kraus, Recreation Director  debbie@huntleyparks.org Ext. 310
Connie Lombard, Preschool Director  clombard@huntleyparks.org Ext. 314
Ryan Coffland, Athletic Supervisor  rcoffland@huntleyparks.org Ext. 318
Matt Szytz , Fitness Supervisor matt@huntleyparks.org Ext. 311
Heather Matteson, Youth Recreation Manager heather@huntleyparks.org Ext. 316
Todd Weber, Recreation Supervisor todd@huntleyparks.org Ext. 312
Meredith Johnson, Recreation Supervisor meredith@huntleyparks.org Ext. 313
Marissa Sopchyk, Program/Aquatic Supervisor missy@huntleyparks.org Ext. 352

 

 

 

 

 

Parks and Facilities Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-669-9395
Paul Ostrander, Parks & Facilities Director postrander@huntleyparks.org

Ext. 333

Mike Veague, Facilities Manager
mveague@huntleyparks.org
Ext. 320
     
Pinecrest Golf Club Phone: 847-669-3111 Fax: 847-669-3846

Brad Hisel, General Manager/Director of Golf

bhisel@huntleyparks.org Ext. 15
Tom Larsen, PGA Golf Instructor tom@huntleyparks.org Ext. 10
Tony Miranda, Superintendent of Grounds

 

tony@huntleyparks.org  
Pinecrest Restaurant and Banquets Phone: 847-669-1400  
     
Amy Bozza, Banquet & Event Coordinator  abozza@huntleyparks.org Ext. 26