Staff Listing

Administration Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-669-2836
Thomas Palmer, Executive Director  tpalmer@huntleyparks.org Ext. 350
Alyce Johnson, Executive Assistant  aj@huntleyparks.org Ext. 321
 
   
Finance/Human Resources Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-515-3209

Laura Pisarcik, Finance Director                       

Crystal Varney, HR & Risk Manager

Anne Zanella, Accounting Manager

Nancy Sprouse, Register/Facility Manager

laura@huntleyparks.org

 

crystalv@huntleyparks.org

 

anne@huntleyparks.org

 

nancy@huntleyparks.org

Ext. 412

 

Ext. 413

 

Ext. 414

 

Ext. 301

Recreation    
Debbie Kraus, Recreation Director  debbie@huntleyparks.org Ext. 310
Connie Lombard, Preschool Director  clombard@huntleyparks.org Ext. 314
Nancy Sprouse, Registration/Facility Manager nancy@huntleyparks.org Ext. 301
Jeff Ryder, Athletic/Fitness Manager  jeff@huntleyparks.org Ext. 317
Ryan Coffland, Athletic Supervisor rcoffland@huntleyparks.org Ext. 318
Matt Szytz , Fitness Supervisor matt@huntleyparks.org Ext. 311
Heather Matteson, Youth Recreation Manager heather@huntleyparks.org Ext. 316
Todd Weber, Recreation Supervisor todd@huntleyparks.org Ext. 312
Meredith Johnson, Recreation Supervisor meredith@huntleyparks.org Ext. 313

Marissa Sopchyk, Program/Aquatic Supervisor

 

missy@huntleyparks.org

 

 

Ext. 352

 

Parks Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-669-9395
Paul Ostrander, Parks Director postrander@huntleyparks.org Ext. 330
     
Facilities Phone: 847-669-3180 Fax: 847-669-9395
Gary Zierer, Facilities Director

 

gary@huntleyparks.org Ext. 320
Pinecrest Golf Club Phone: 847-669-3111 Fax: 847-669-3846
Mike Yackle, Director of Golf mike@huntleyparks.org Ext. 15
Tom Larsen, PGA Golf Instructor   Ext. 10
Tony Miranda, Superintendent of Grounds

 

tony@huntleyparks.org  
Pinecrest Restaurant and Banquets Phone: 847-669-1400  
Mark Weishaar, General Manager  mark@huntleyparks.org Ext. 25
Tracy Opel, Banquet & Event Coordinator  tracy@huntleyparks.org Ext. 26